Get a Quote

1
2
3

Holiday Opening Hours

Please find below the Avis Prestige office opening hours over the Christmas and New Year period. Where possible, Avis Prestige will, as always, endeavour to assist with all of your vehicle requirements so please call or email the team with your specific vehicle requirements.

 

Saturday, 21st December 08.00 to 13.00
Sunday, 22nd December 08.00 to 12.30
Monday, 23rd December 08.00 to 18.00
Tuesday, 24th December 08.00 to 12.00
Wednesday, 25th December CLOSED
Thursday, 26th December 08.00 to 12.00
Friday, 27th December 08.00 to 18.00
Saturday, 28th December 08.00 to 13.00
Sunday, 29th December 08.00 to 12.30
Monday, 30th December 08.00 to 18.00
Tuesday, 31st December 08.00 to 18.00
Wednesday, 1st January 08.00 to 12.00
Thursday, 2nd January 08.00 to 18.00