Select a pick-up date

26 May 2024

Select a drop-off date

28 May 2024

Search Vehicles

Get a Quote

Holiday Opening Hours

Please find below the Avis Prestige Sales and Reservations office opening hours for over the Christmas and New Year period. Where possible, Avis Prestige will, as always, endeavour to assist with all of your vehicle requirements so please call or email the team with your specific vehicle requirements.

Friday, 22nd December 09.00 to 17.00
Saturday, 23rd December 08.30 to 12.30
Sunday, 24th December CLOSED
Monday, 25th December CLOSED
Tuesday, 26th December CLOSED
Wednesday, 27th December 09.00 to 17.00
Thursday, 28th December 09.00 to 17.00
Friday, 29th December 09.00 to 17.00
Saturday, 30th December 08.30 to 12.30
Sunday, 31st December CLOSED
Monday, 1st January CLOSED
Tuesday, 2nd January 09.00 to 17.00
Wednesday, 3rd January 09.00 to 17.00