Get a Quote
Select a Vehicle
 
Hire Start Location
 
Hire Start Date   Hire Start Time
   
 
Hire End Location
 
Hire End Date   Hire End Time
   
 
No of days
2
Holiday Opening Hours

Please find below the Avis Prestige office opening hours over the Christmas and New Year period. Where possible, Avis Prestige will, as always, endeavour to assist with all of your vehicle requirements so please call or email the team with your specific vehicle requirements.

Friday, 23rd December 08.00 to 18.00
Sat, 24th December 08.00 to 13.00
Sun, 25th December CLOSED
Mon, 26th December 08.00 to 12.00
Tues, 27th December 08.00 to 12.00
Wed, 28th December 08.00 to 18.00
Thurs, 29th December 08.00 to 18.00
Fri, 30th December 08.00 to 18.00
Sat, 31st December 08.00 to 13.00
Sun, 1st January 08.00 to 12.00
Mon, 2nd January 08.00 to 12.00
Tues, 3rd January 08.00 to 18.00